Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours
  Drive-Thru Lobby
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am -4:30 pm
Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
All Schools Day Friday, May 
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Day II Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Close at 1:00 p.m. for year-end processing
Thursday, December 31, 2020