Hours & Holiday Closings

Hours
  Drive-Thru Lobby
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am -4:30 pm
Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
All Schools Day Friday, May 11, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day II Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day II Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's Eve Close at 1:00 p.m. for year-end processing
Friday, December 29, 2017