Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 904
McPherson KS 67460

Physical Address
1999 S. Main
McPherson KS 67460

Email Address 
mccu@mcphersoncu.com

Find us on Facebook

Phone 620-241-9308
Loan Dept. Fax 620-241-9396
Teller Fax 620-504-5152
Audio Response
(24 hour teller)
1-877-550-5719
or 620-241-9392
Staff
Brenda Kliewer President/CEO 620-241-9395 brenda.kliewer@mcphersoncu.com
Marilyn Friesen Assistant Manager 620-241-9287 marilyn.friesen@mcphersoncu.com
MaryAnn Cram Consumer and Mortgage Loan Officer 620-241-9340 maryann.cram@mcphersoncu.com
Beth McVicker Consumer Loan Officer 620-241-9309 beth.mcvicker@mcphersoncu.com
Pat Mead Consumer Loan Officer 620-504-5162 pat.mead@mcphersoncu.com
Becky Tatro Loan Processor 620-241-9307 becky.tatro@mcphersoncu.com
Jerri Kaufman Teller/Insurance Processor 620-504-5166 jerri.kaufman@mcphersoncu.com
Lisa Goering Member Service/Marketing 620-241-9308 lisa.goering@mcphersoncu.com
Brenda Shober Teller/Item Processing 620-504-5165 brenda.shober@mcphersoncu.com
Courtney Estes Mortgage Loan Officer 620-504-5167 courtney.estes@mcphersoncu.com