Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 904
McPherson KS 67460

Physical Address
1999 S. Main
McPherson KS 67460

Email Address 
mccu@mcphersoncu.com

Find us on Facebook

Phone 620-241-9308
Loan Dept. Fax 620-241-9396
Teller Fax 620-504-5152
Staff
Brenda Kliewer President/CEO 620-241-9395 brenda.kliewer@mcphersoncu.com
Marilyn Friesen Assistant Manager 620-241-9287 marilyn.friesen@mcphersoncu.com
Megan Wagner Consumer Loan Officer 620-241-9340 megan.wagner@mcphersoncu.com
Beth McVicker Consumer Loan Officer 620-241-9309 beth.mcvicker@mcphersoncu.com
Becky Tatro Part-time Teller 620-241-9307 becky.tatro@mcphersoncu.com
Jerri Kaufman Drive-Thru Teller 620-504-5166 jerri.kaufman@mcphersoncu.com
Lisa Goering Member Service/Marketing 620-241-9308 lisa.goering@mcphersoncu.com
Brenda Shober Item Processing 620-504-5165 brenda.shober@mcphersoncu.com
Courtney Estes Mortgage Loan Officer 620-504-5167

courtney.estes@mcphersoncu.com

Jen Jaggers Mortgage Loan Processor 620-504-5153

jennifer.jaggers@mcphersoncu.com

Zaida Chapman Teller 620-504-5155

zaida.chapman@mcphersoncu.com